its a flow…

Go with the flow

The open book, a story unwritten
Putty in hand to shape as you will
Opening doors which lead to doors
Pushing boundaries, unleashing the thrill

How little we know
It’s all for show
Wherever we go
We go with the flow

A rough cut stone to chisel and form
Your blank canvas to ply with paint
Flooding my body with sensual torment
Exposing my nerves ‘til I’m begging to faint

How little you show
Whatever you know
We all try to go
And go with the flow

An empty vessel to fill to the brim
Tempting and teasing you’re making me wait
Pouring and smearing a sticky concoction
Perusing and using my body a plate

How little I know
It’s all for show
You tell me to go
So I go with the flow

posted by Cloudy Serendipity


One thought on “its a flow…

Leave a Reply

