r u n n i n g f r o m l o v e

s h o o t l o c a t i o n: intramuros manila
You can't run from love;
Love is making you run;
Love is everywhere you've been;

Everything you've ever done.
 
 So don't you run, my love,
 
 Please don't turn and go;
 
Everything that's part of you,
Is a part of me, and so,
I knew the first time I saw you
I'd loved you in my past
But I never knew re-incarnation Could happen so fast.
Hold my hand,
 
I'm older than eighteen;


I've been with you 10,000 years,



Living in a timeless dream.




Don't run, don't run, don't run;

Say you'll never leave;


Your heart is my heart,



please believe.



richard jarboe
Leave a Reply

