m e l i s a

My world is black and white,
 The colors I see is black and white,
 Hold me tight,
 Don’t let me go,
 See the tears I have cried,

Photobucket

Listen to my cry,
 Look into my eyes,
 My world is black and white,
 Cut my wrist,
 Black my eyes,
 Blacken these thoughts I think of,
 Black and white is all I can see,

Photobucket Photobucket

The tears is all I can feel,Feel me fading away,
 Watching myself falling apart,
 Look deep into my eyes,
 Can you see me,
 Can you feel the pain I feel,
 I don’t understand why I am feeling this sad,

Photobucket

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

All the moments that once we shared has faded away like others have,
 I never did tried to see the beyond the black and white clouds,
 I need to face what I have become,
 I need to find my way back,
 The black and white is all I can see and feel,
 My world has been black and white.

Photobucket
Photobucket

Leave a Reply

